Skip to content


Rumson Fair Haven Lacrosse Association is governed by a Board of Trustees which is responsible for the overall policies of our lacrosse program.

Board of Trustees

President and Treasurer

Gordon Sweely


Vice President / Curriculum and Player Development

Matt Milkowski


Director / Schedules

Dennis Nitka


Youth Director

Paul Lyle


Youth Director / Schedules

Tom Collard


Director / Board Secretary and Legal Counsel

Ken Ebner


In addition, we have operating committees that are comprised of  larger groups including many coaches that meet throughout the year to set procedure and execution.


Steering Committee

Paul Lyle - Chair

Tom Collard

Jim Mannino

Corey Popham

Dan Cashion

Fred Testa

Colin Bradley


Scheduling Committee:

Dennis Nitka - Chair

Colin Bradley

Tom Collard

Kevin Cody



Grievance Committee:

Paul Lyle - Chair

Jim Mannino


We are always looking for Volunteers to help with our Lacrosse program

  • Coaches
  • Team Parents
  • Photographers



About RFH Youth Lacrosse

We provide a fun, safe, instructive, competitive environment for any boy in grades Kindergarten through 12th and any eligible girl in grades 5th -8th who lives in Rumson/Fair Haven and who wants to learn, and participate in, the sport of lacrosse. RFH Lacrosse Youth Lacrosse is a registered 501c3 and completely parent/donor funded.

Contact Info        Boys program Girls program

P.O.  Box 465
Rumson, NJ 07760

Scroll To Top